Editorial Board


Dr. Akhilesh Arvind Nimje,

Professor, P.hd., M.Pharm, B.Pharm

Guru Nanak Institute of Pharmacy

Associate Editor

Dr. R. Rukhmani

Ph.D (BITS Pilani), M.Pharm (BITS Pilani)

Dean & Professor, KITE College of Pharmacy, Bangalore, India

Associate Editor

Dr. Mschey Shesny , Ph.D

Professor Mishhet University Pharmacy, New Zealand

Editorial board

K. Srinivasa Rao

Assistant Professor

Andhra University

Visakhapatnam, India

Dr. M. K. Viswas (P.hd., M.Pharm)

Dean, Professor

SAP College of Pharmacy, MP, India

Dr. Prakasa Rao Jonnakuti

Post Doctoral Fellow

Andhra University

Visakhapatnam, India.

K. Rajesh

Associate Professor

Khammam Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciencess

Khammam, India

Submit your Article Today

Publish in Well reputed International referred Journal

For Authors

Fast Publication within 48 hrs in minimum fees 1400 Rs